MaSO Conductors at 50th Anniversary Concert: Alfred Artingstall, Frank Pam, Willem van der Vis, Geoff Conrau, Roland Yeung

Click to see details

Former conductors of the Maroondah Symphony Orchestra with the present conductor, Willem van der Vis, after the 50th Anniversary Concert on 17th August 2014 at George Wood Performing Arts Centre.